TICKETS

PRO OF PROS
  • All artist showcases*

  • All the conferences, workshops and affinity meetings*

  • The mentor café**

  • The pre-organized networking activity: Speed Schmooze

  • All cocktails and receptions

  • The digital platform***

  • Includes your access to the 3 networking dinners on November 15, 16 and 17

EARLY
550$ CAD
REGULAR
625$ CAD
PRO
  • All artist showcases

  • All the conferences and workshops and affinity meetings*

  • The mentor café**

  • The pre-organized networking activity: Speed Schmooze

  • All cocktails and receptions

  • Access to networking dinners (separate purchase)***

  • The digital platform***

  • Includes your access to the 3 networking dinners on November 15, 16 and 17

EARLY
390$ CAD
REGULAR
450$ CAD
LATE-BIRD
355$ CAD
DISCOVERY
  • The discovery badge gives you access to all of Mundial Montréal’s showcases and panels taking place from November 15 to 18 2022.

  • It is ideal badge to discover tomorrow's artists and inspiring panels on current themes in music from cultural diversity at a low price.

EARLY
65$ CAD
RULAR
80$ CAD
EDU
  • Mundial Montréal’s conferences

  • M for Montreal’s conferences

  • 50% off the M for Montreal Melomania Badge, giving you access to all the Official Selection showcases of the event

  • 50% off the Mundial Montréal Discovery Badge, giving you access to all the official showcases of the event

REGULAR
25$ CAD

Add-ons

EARLY-BIRD RATE – Networking dinner: Let's kick off this 12th edition together!

Mundial Montréal welcomes you back with its 12th edition on Tuesday November 15. The team invites you to a restaurant, in which the location will be revealed closer to the event. This will give you the chance for us to gather, while sharing a drink and a meal. It is the ideal moment to reconnect with friends and colleagues. *Location to come **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

70$ CAD
REGULAR RATE – Networking dinner: Let's kick off this 12th edition together!

Mundial Montréal welcomes you back with its 12th edition on Tuesday November 15. The team invites you to a restaurant, in which the location will be revealed closer to the event. This will give you the chance for us to gather, while sharing a drink and a meal. It is the ideal moment to reconnect with friends and colleagues. *Location to come **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

75$ CAD
EARLY-BIRD RATE – Networking dinner: Chances are in the Hat!

Join us for a networking dinner on Wednesday November 16, where you’ll be assigned a table by chance. This ideal moment will help you meet new people and make new friends and new connections. *Location to be revealed soon **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

70$ CAD
REGULAR RATE – Networking dinner: Chances are in the Hat!

Join us for a networking dinner on Wednesday November 16, where you’ll be assigned a table by chance. This ideal moment will help you meet new people and make new friends and new connections. *Location to be revealed soon **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

75$ CAD
EARLY-BIRD RATE – Networking dinner: Curated, you are in good hands!

Join us for the networking dinner on Thursday November 17 where the tables are pre-arranged by Mundial's PRO experience team, to help maximize professional connection opportunities. You’ll be paired with a colleague with whom the potential connection is the most interesting. Don't miss out on this unique chance to network with like-minded individuals! *Location to come **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

70$ CAD
REGULAR RATE – Networking dinner: Curated, you are in good hands!

Join us for the networking dinner on Thursday November 17 where the tables are pre-arranged by Mundial's PRO experience team, to help maximize professional connection opportunities. You’ll be paired with a colleague with whom the potential connection is the most interesting. Don't miss out on this unique chance to network with like-minded individuals! *Location to come **Only PRO and PRO OF PROS badge holders can participate in the networking dinners. ****Registration deadline for the networking dinner: October 24, 2022

75$ CAD

IT'S A DATE

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS

BILLETTERIE

PRO DES PROS
  • Toutes les vitrines d’artistes*

  • Toutes les conférences, les ateliers et les rencontres d’affinités*

  • Le mentor café**

  • L’activité de réseautage préorganisé : Speed Schmooze

  • Tous les cocktails et réceptions

  • La plateforme numérique***

  • Inclus votre accès aux 3 soupers de réseautage du 15, 16 et 17 novembre

LÈVE-TÔT
550$ CAD
RÉGULIER
625$ CAD
PRO
  • Toutes les vitrines d’artistes*

  • Toutes les conférences, les ateliers et les rencontres d’affinités*

  • Le mentor café**

  • L’activité de réseautage préorganisé : Speed Schmooze

  • Tous les cocktails et réceptions

  • Accès aux soupers de réseautage (achat séparé)***

  • La plateforme numérique****

LÈVE-TÔT
390$ CAD
RÉGULIER
450$ CAD
LÈVE-TARD
355$ CAD
DÉCOUVERTE
  • La passe découverte vous donne accès à toutes les vitrines et conférences de Mundial Montréal se déroulant du 15 au 18 novembre 2022.

  • La passe idéale pour découvrir à petit prix les artistes de demain ainsi que des panels inspirants sur des thématiques d’actualité de la musique issues de la diversité culturelle.

LÈVE-TÔT
65$ CAD
RÉGULIER
80$ CAD
ÉDU
  • Conférences offertes par Mundial Montréal

  • Conférences offertes par M pour Montréal

  • 50% de réduction sur la passe Mélomane de M pour Montréal, vous donnant accès à l’ensemble des vitrines de la Sélection Officielle de l'événement

  • 50% de réduction sur la passe Découverte de Mundial Montréal, vous donnant accès à l’ensemble des vitrines officielles de l’événement

RÉGULIER
25$ CAD
Vitrine officielle - Mardi 15 novembre

Ce billet donne accès aux vitrines d'artistes du mardi 15 novembre présentées par Mundial Montréal dans le cadre de son festival-conférence annuel. Découvrez à petit prix les artistes de demain ! Les artistes en vitrines seront communiqués sou peu. Heure : 21h00 à 23h20 Date : Mardi 15 novembre 2022 Lieu : À venir Ouverture des portes : À venir

Options complémentaires

TARIF LÈVE-TÔT – Souper de réseautage : Lançons cette 12e édition ensemble !

Mundial Montréal vous invite au lancement de sa 12e édition, le mardi 15 novembre en soirée, dans un restaurant qui vous sera dévoilé sou peu ! Un moment précieux pour se retrouver tous ensemble, pour partager un bon repas et reconnecter avec vos collègues et amis * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

70$ CAD
TARIF RÉGULIER – Souper de réseautage : Lançons cette 12e édition ensemble !

Mundial Montréal vous invite au lancement de sa 12e édition, le mardi 15 novembre en soirée, dans un restaurant qui vous sera dévoilé sou peu ! Un moment précieux pour se retrouver tous ensemble, pour partager un bon repas et reconnecter avec vos collègues et amis * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

75$ CAD
TARIF LÈVE-TÔT – Souper de réseautage : Rencontres surprises !

Joignez-vous au souper de réseautage du mercredi 16 novembre, où vous serez assigné au hasard à une table. L’occasion idéale de vous faire de nouveaux ami.e.s, et de générer des connexions inattendues ! * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

70$ CAD
TARIF RÉGULIER – Souper de réseautage : Rencontres surprises !

Joignez-vous au souper de réseautage du mercredi 16 novembre, où vous serez assigné au hasard à une table. L’occasion idéale de vous faire de nouveaux ami.e.s, et de générer des connexions inattendues ! * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

75$ CAD
TARIF LÈVE-TÔT – Souper de réseautage : Pré-organisé, connexions assurées !

Joignez-vous au souper de réseautage du jeudi le 17 novembre où les tables seront préorganisées par l'équipe de l’expérience PRO de Mundial Montréal. Vous serez jumelé à vos collègues avec qui le potentiel de connexion est le plus intéressant. Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique de réseauter avec des collègues partageant les mêmes idées ! * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

70$ CAD
TARIF RÉGULIER – Souper de réseautage : Pré-organisé, connexions assurées !

Joignez-vous au souper de réseautage du jeudi le 17 novembre où les tables seront préorganisées par l'équipe de l’expérience PRO de Mundial Montréal. Vous serez jumelé à vos collègues avec qui le potentiel de connexion est le plus intéressant. Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique de réseauter avec des collègues partageant les mêmes idées ! * Localisation à venir ** Seul.e.s les détenteur.ice.s de passe PRO et PRO DES PROS peuvent participer aux soupers de réseautage **** Date limite pour vous inscrire aux soupers de réseautage : 24 octobre 2022

75$ CAD

C'EST UN RENDEZ-VOUS

MERCI À NOS PARTENAIRES